Newest
Older
Profile
Guestbook
D-Land

This site and its contents, unless otherwise noted,
� K.E.S., 2004 -->

Journal to Etai #3
2005-12-08 // 3:09 p.m.

Hi Etai,

I just want to say something. I've decided, if it's all right with you, that I'd like to send to you a regular written communication. You don't need to write back, unless you so desire and have the time. What I'm thinking is that I need to write down some of the experiences and emotions I've been having and it feels comforting that you would read this writing. I apologize in advance for any and all poor me's that are bound to appear, and for any other "unconscious" or "control drama" type behavior. Understand that these writings will be rather free-flow, and I will not be editing out the less flattering parts. This feels to me that it would be helpful in getting me through this strange time. As I said, you are not obligated to write back or even to call. I know you're listening and that's enough. If you'd ever like to do the same and send my way your thoughts about your life, I'd welcome reading them. I can't tell you how much I wish I had my own cell phone right now so that you could feel able to speak candidly to me only, but this is not the case and will not be any time in the foreseeable future. So, we work with what we have :o) Let me know if you are opposed to my idea. Otherwise, I write...

Nemaste,

- Kyle -

...Like I said - Moving on...

I belong to the following diaryrings:







DgDesigns