Newest
Older
Profile
Guestbook
D-Land

This site and its contents, unless otherwise noted,
� K.E.S., 2004 -->

midnight softball
2004-09-23 // 11:53 p.m.

Well, nothing like trying to win your girlfriend back by heading out last minute on a work night to catch her softball game that ran ridiculously late. C grabbed me and off we went to watch Chef play a five-inning mercy game. Final score: 15 to 3. Chef's team lost, big time, but not without Chef hitting a power double minutes after we got there. C and I got a chance to talk more in the car. This is bad, the way C feels, I mean. She hasn't eaten since dinner on Tuesday and it is now midnight on Thursday/Friday. Poor thing. A heart like hers should never be broken.

...Like I said - Moving on...

I belong to the following diaryrings:







DgDesigns