Newest
Older
Profile
Guestbook
D-Land

This site and its contents, unless otherwise noted,
� K.E.S., 2004 -->

first of . . .
2004-06-21 // 1:09 a.m.

It's late. In honor of both my new journal and the fact that I need to wake for work in four-and-a-half hours, I write this brief entry.

Hello, journal world. It's been ages since I've spoken to you. I have two writing agendas this summer: first, get going on that manuscript that's kept the heart of my writing aflame for years, second, write in this journal whenever the muse inspires (and perhaps when I'm in need of some therapy *grins*).

I am truly exhausted. This said, I'm going to close for now and leave the rest of my musings for a time when this head of mine doesn't feel so blurry.

Peace.

...Like I said - Moving on...

I belong to the following diaryrings:







DgDesigns